CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 200 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 180 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
7/3/15 10:38PM
Would you order again? YES
I absolutely love my new shirt, I went with the smart fit option, and so far the fit is perfect. While trying this shirt on, all my expectations were definitely met, and then some. I'm already designing my fall/winter shirt, and plan to make proper cloth my go to for dress, and dressy causal shirt's in the future. Thank you for providing a great product, and service.
— Kevin in whitehall, OH
7/3/15 10:35PM
Would you order again? YES
I felt very comfortable during the fitting and the quality and workmanship of the shirt was outstanding The email notifications were very nice to see threw the process.
— Kevin in East Berlin, CT
7/3/15 08:53PM
Would you order again? YES
Great job, as always Proper Cloth, and thanks!!!
— pete in jackson, MS
7/3/15 08:33PM
Would you order again? YES
Fitting the first shirt took a small leap of faith. Shirt was 90% OK but needed fine tuning in three places. A coincidental trip to Manhattan allowed me to stop by the store where Martell worked his magic. Replacement shirt turned out great. Tweaked my saved sizes fractionally for a second order, but should never have to touch those again.
— Ken in Oakland, CA
7/3/15 06:15PM
Would you order again? YES
outstanding as usual. if you're on the fence about ordering a shirt, just do it. the sooner the better. you basically have nothing to lose. there is absolutely no reason to ever buy premade shirts when you can have a custom made shirt for just a little more money but will fit you like a glove. i think this is where 007 orders all his shirts.
— Leon in Union City, CA
7/3/15 04:08PM
Would you order again? YES
Great. Love everything about it.
— Tyler in Nashville, TN
7/3/15 03:47PM
Would you order again? YES
On the website I was confused for a little while about how to get to my previously recorded measurements.
— William in Knoxville, TN
7/3/15 03:18PM
Would you order again? YES
I had a very great experience. Even though my fit was off the first time, after consultation with one of your representatives, we were able to get the second shirt to fit perfectly! And there was no charge for the re-make for your first shirt. Overall, I highly recommend Proper Cloth - especially for those with athletic body types. The fit you get with these shirts is better than anything you can buy off the rack, even after alterations.
— Michael in Oxnard, CA
7/3/15 03:00PM
Would you order again? YES
Coming in for an in-person measuring made all the difference -- the fit was perfect on the second round of shirts. Quality is tremendous for the price, as are the customization options.
— Michael in Austin, TX
7/3/15 02:55PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience in all around
— Darryl in Baltimore, MD
7/3/15 02:35PM
Would you order again? YES
Buy a shirt and have it laundered before you buy the next one. My experience is that I was able to improve the fit a little with each new shirt. The tails can be made longer to tuck in better. Since you can modify the location of the collar fore and aft, your collar size may be different than your 'standard' size. If cost is an issue start with lower priced fabrics and more on to the ones you really like. Over time, and as you become more accustomed to shifts that are this precisely tailored, you can dial in on a fit which really works for you, not just when you 'try on' the shirt, but all day, in the different tasks of the day, and after multiple launderings.
— Robert in New York, NY
7/3/15 01:54PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience. Great quality. No reason to buy an off the rack shirt again.
— Ryan in Newberry, FL
7/3/15 01:25PM
Would you order again? YES
Great and personalized shirts
— Jack in Gallatin, TN
7/3/15 01:03PM
Would you order again? YES
Great quality product, quick turnaround for Cuarón shirting.
— Michael in New York, NY
7/3/15 12:55PM
Would you order again? YES
Great fit!
— Nicholas in North Richland Hills, TX
7/3/15 12:34PM
Would you order again? YES
This is the place to do it!
— David in New York, NY
7/3/15 12:06PM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic product with even better customer service.
— Jim in New York, NY
7/3/15 11:48AM
Would you order again? YES
Great customer service. Showroom fitting was fantastic experience. Loved that I was able to try again when first fitting wasn't perfect.
— Michael in Raleigh, NC
7/3/15 11:37AM
Would you order again? YES
Good
— Tariq in Jacksonville, FL
7/3/15 11:35AM
Would you order again? YES
Good experience. Delivery my order was 1 week soon than expected. Very nice!
— Ronald in Leusden, UT
7/3/15 11:28AM
Would you order again? YES
I am extremely pleased with the shirts I've purchased. The fit, the excellent construction, the impeccable customer service.
— Kola in Brooklyn, NY
7/3/15 11:26AM
Would you order again? YES
All aspects were excellent, from the ordering to the manufacturing to the customer service. A better mousetrap!!!
— peter in Hollywood, CA
7/3/15 11:26AM
Would you order again? YES
Great customer service
— Dan in Chicago, IL
7/3/15 11:25AM
Would you order again? YES
All good. Although last two shirts makes me think that their shrinkage ratios are off. They were shirts consiting fabrics that had "extra" allowence of shrinkage. Both have been washed and no change.
— Chad in New York, NY
7/3/15 11:22AM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience all around. My advice? Choose your collar carefully.
— Jack in Austin, TX
Hold on! Loading more reviews...