CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 200 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 180 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
7/31/15 06:37AM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic, professional service and great shirts at a very reasonable price. Will definitely be ordering more
— Tony in New York, NY
7/31/15 01:59AM
Would you order again? YES
I have had a great experience with all of my shirts, I will continue to order many more.
— Jesse in Salt Lake City, UT
7/31/15 01:07AM
Would you order again? YES
Still never anything resembling a problem
— william in Mississauga, ontario
7/30/15 10:53PM
Would you order again? YES
After second fitting at showroom, I still think my shirt is too loose
— Daniel in New York, NY
7/30/15 09:15PM
Would you order again? YES
Great fitting shirt and quick delivery
— Matthew in New Fairfield, CT
7/30/15 09:02PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience, had my fit done in downtown store, great service
— Mike in Rumson, NJ
7/30/15 07:59PM
Would you order again? YES
Absolutely love the service. Established an account for my son (with a credit) who just graduated from college -- it's perfect!
— Dan in Seattle, WA
7/30/15 07:59PM
Would you order again? YES
It's a great experience and I recommend it to everyone.
— Christopher in New York, NY
7/30/15 05:04PM
Would you order again? YES
My general experience with Proper Cloth has been very positive and I am ordering again. The only suggestion for improvement would be to sew the buttons more securely. My first shirt lost a button on its first wash at the cleaners. Unfortunately pressing machines are not too kind on shirts, but the reality is that most guys get their shirts laundered at the dry cleaners.
— Filippo in Coral Gables, FL
7/30/15 02:57PM
Would you order again? YES
I simply don't buy fitted shirts from anywhere else.
— Kevin in Hamilton, NJ
7/30/15 02:01PM
Would you order again? YES
fast measuring process and easy to order. the saved measurements is a bit confusing when you see the measurements in different increments or categories. i had to remeasure my 2nd order to make sure i had the correct measurements.
— Thomas in Bloomfield, NJ
7/30/15 01:19PM
Would you order again? YES
You get a revision for free on your first order. All of my orders fit great great until my last shirt came with the forearms much narrower than my other shirts despite having used the same measurements for that area. I can't roll up my sleeves with my last shirt so that's a major bummer. Also, the shipping cost is high and I wonder how much of that price is fixed. I'd still order again but now I have the expectation that the fit may or may not be 100% to my liking. Still beats schlepping to a store but the Unique Selling Point of a perfect fit is a little diluted.
— Jonathan in Los Angeles, CA
7/30/15 01:12PM
Would you order again? YES
All I have to do is wear the shirt to work. People love the fit and ask where I got it. Just a beautiful fit
— Thomas in Alexandria, VA
7/30/15 12:45PM
Would you order again? YES
Interesting texture and medium softness
— Daniel in San Jose, CA
7/30/15 12:44PM
Would you order again? YES
Solid
— Daniel in San Jose, CA
7/30/15 12:41PM
Would you order again? YES
Nice product
— Daniel in San Jose, CA
7/29/15 11:54PM
Would you order again? YES
you guys rock
— Sean in New York, NY
7/29/15 11:47PM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic customer experience.
— Jason in Denver, CO
7/29/15 10:08PM
Would you order again? YES
Easy to use and make good quality shirts.
— Michael in Omaha, NE
7/29/15 03:36PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience. I have never been able to wear store both shirt due to my "interesting" proportions. I was skeptical at first but am completely hooked now, the quality is excellent. Will be ordering countless shirts in the future.
— Maxim in Tallahassee, FL
7/29/15 01:35PM
Would you order again? YES
LOVING Proper Cloth.
— Kevin in Piedmont, CA
7/28/15 10:31PM
Would you order again? YES
Know your size very well in advance
— Clifford in New York, NY
7/28/15 09:57PM
Would you order again? YES
I ordered 5 shirts in this order and 4 were great. For some reason the 5th had sleeves that were too long even after laundering. PC was willing to accept the anomalous shirt back to evaluate what could have gone wrong.
— Rafael in San Francisco, CA
7/28/15 09:36PM
Would you order again? YES
Love your service
— Justin in Long Island City, NY
7/28/15 09:35PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent service, excellent product
— Justin in Long Island City, NY
Hold on! Loading more reviews...