Customer Reviews Realtime, Unfiltered

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 250 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 225 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
2/10/16 06:01PM
Would you order again? YES
Great shirt and great experience as always.
— Steve in Happy Valley, OR
2/10/16 05:25PM
Would you order again? YES
I had reservations of buying a shirt of this price, but I was wrong. It looks astounding on me and I get complimented left and right. I can't tell you how much of a difference a good fitting shirt makes. It feels very soft but durable. Be sure to check the opacity of the shirt, especially lighter colors, because it does not look very good if you wear an undershirt. Also, if you plan to wear it with the top button unbuttoned, consider moving the 2nd to top button down half an inch for a more natural look. I will definitely be buying more-- not only dress shirts, but casual, too. (Hint: really do wash and dry your shirt twice before returning for incorrect fit! It changes both times)
— Bradley in Oberlin, OH
2/10/16 04:20PM
Would you order again? NO
The service is amazing. Really above and beyond. However, I had two shirts made and still cant seem to find the right fit for me. I may just stick to my familiar brands off the rack. Also one of the shirts i had was so thin, great for comfort but without an undershirt, the white checks looked off white.
— Ryan in New York, NY
2/10/16 02:18PM
Would you order again? YES
The first shirt didn't fit as well as I hoped but working through the fitting tips Proper Cloth offered I was able to customize the shirt to a perfect fit!
— Juan in Houston, TX
2/10/16 02:17PM
Would you order again? YES
Top notch service! They let me exchange the shirt when I didn't like some of option I had chosen.
— Juan in Houston, TX
2/10/16 02:16PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience once again! The fabric was just as described!
— Juan in Houston, TX
2/10/16 02:15PM
Would you order again? YES
The experience of ordering shirts through Proper Cloth was awesome! They are very helpful in every aspect!
— Juan in Houston, TX
2/10/16 02:00PM
Would you order again? YES
Very good
— David in Juno Beach, FL
2/10/16 01:14PM
Would you order again? YES
Very easy way to find fabrics. Although, I would prefer an option to search/filter only wrinkle-free or wrinkle-resistant.
— Zheng in Flushing, NY
2/10/16 12:50PM
Would you order again? YES
Really easy to use. Once you get the size right it's easy.
— Michael in Omaha, NE
2/10/16 12:40PM
Would you order again? YES
Will never buy a shirt from anyone other than proper cloth. This company rocks
— David in Glen Oaks, NY
2/10/16 12:27PM
Would you order again? YES
Good experience
— Bradley in Raleigh, NC
2/10/16 12:14PM
Would you order again? YES
Neck sizes seem to change with each shirt
— Brian in Dallas, TX
2/10/16 12:02PM
Would you order again? YES
Amazing customer service and very helpful in getting the right fit.
— Robert in Spring, TX
2/10/16 11:27AM
Would you order again? YES
great,
— Phillip in Lewisham, NSW
2/10/16 10:53AM
Would you order again? YES
I only buy my shirts from Proper Cloth!
— Justin in Berkeley, CA
2/10/16 01:29AM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience overall. I've been very happy with all the fabrics, dialing in the perfect size can be tricky, but I suppose that is more my fault than it is PC's
— Jeffrey in San Francisco, CA
2/9/16 10:50PM
Would you order again? YES
The shirt I received is one of the best made I have. I've yet to put it through for washing, but it's run into very little wrinkle, and feels lovely. I do think I'll spend some time requesting fabric samples next time before I order. The only reason I didn't give a 5 for fit, was because I didn't know my sizes well enough. It's just slightly larger than I require, but exactly what I asked for.
— Lance in Blue Springs, MO
2/9/16 10:36PM
Would you order again? YES
Good
— Severin in Washington, DC
2/9/16 09:42PM
Would you order again? YES
Love these shirts!!! They keep adding new fabrics to choose from. Great collar selection.
— Jeffrey in Dix Hills, NY
2/9/16 09:12PM
Would you order again? YES
Fits better than I thought it would. I love the fit.
— robert in Austin, TX
2/9/16 09:06PM
Would you order again? YES
love the light feel
— kyle in Cincinnati, OH
2/9/16 08:11PM
Would you order again? YES
The shirts fit very well, but unfortunately I find them difficult to wear without a tie. The topmost button (below the collar button) is placed a touch too low for my tastes, which means I have to wear a very low v-neck t-shirt (or none at all) if I want to avoid my undershit showing.
— Nathan in New York, NY
2/9/16 05:03PM
Would you order again? YES
love it
— alexander in Saint Petersburg, FL
2/9/16 05:01PM
Would you order again? YES
love it, been using it for a year
— alexander in Saint Petersburg, FL
Hold on! Loading more reviews...