CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 140 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 120 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
4/25/15 02:58PM
Would you order again? YES
I would suggest adding cocktail cuffs.
— Scott in New York, NY
4/25/15 02:50PM
Would you order again? YES
always great experience
— Patrick in Chicago, IL
4/25/15 01:04PM
Would you order again? YES
excellent ! give it a chance!
— Jeff in New York, NY
4/25/15 12:25PM
Would you order again? YES
graet shirts! Awesome customer service call if you need help
— jason in Joliet, IL
4/25/15 12:24PM
Would you order again? YES
Wonderful to finally get great shirts that fit!
— James in Longmont, CO
4/25/15 12:12PM
Would you order again? YES
I have four shirts from Proper Cloth now and I will continue to order.
— John in Acworth, GA
4/25/15 11:31AM
Would you order again? YES
Shirt looks and feels great. Fabric selected to round out business casual shirt choices.
— Timothy in Monona, WI
4/25/15 09:25AM
Would you order again? YES
I thought I ordered with pockets.... But may have missed that item. I'm in the men's retail business, so understand construction. The stitching on your shirts could be tighter at this price point.
— mike in Austin, TX
4/25/15 08:42AM
Would you order again? YES
Very simple ordering process. Excellent shirts. Really simple shopping.
— Mark in Glengowrie, South Australia
4/25/15 08:38AM
Would you order again? YES
My experience was fantastic. This is a great fabric and a great shirt.. My shirt arrived on time and the measurements for my shirt were exactly what I asked for (although what I asked for, and this is completely my fault, was a tad too large). My advice for people who are new to MTM clothing, such as myself, would be to take the time to have a tailor do your measurements.
— Ricki in Palm Coast, FL
4/25/15 12:58AM
Would you order again? YES
Good fabrics, though not so many customisation options.
— zac in MOONEE PONDS, VIC
4/25/15 12:18AM
Would you order again? YES
Great. Do it!
— Thomas in Carmel, IN
4/25/15 12:09AM
Would you order again? YES
My advice is: trust the process, don't try to rush it. Launder the test shirt, wear it, send pictures, the support folks are exceptionally attentive. The results are extraordinary. I think proper cloth is the gold standard in e-commerce and shirtmaking.
— Blaise in Los Gatos, CA
4/25/15 12:05AM
Would you order again? YES
Make sure to go to a fitting in person if you can
— Matthias in New York, NY
4/24/15 11:31PM
Would you order again? YES
Get your measurements right or use their algorithm. The only way I buy shirts now.
— Jonathan J. in Houston, TX
4/24/15 10:49PM
Would you order again? YES
Perfect experience. This was my first time buying custom and it could not have been better. I had to tweet my first shirt quite a bit and the folks at Proper cloth stood by their word and fixed it . The fabric I chose (cotton/linen) is beautiful and just as shown.
— M in Northville, MI
4/24/15 08:25PM
Would you order again? YES
Great
— edward in Norwich, CT
4/24/15 08:13PM
Would you order again? YES
Perfect fit and construction. Very happy with the product. I just bought six more shirts after my preliminary order.
— Mark in BOTHELL, WA
4/24/15 07:46PM
Would you order again? YES
Proper Cloth is great option for the man who cares how he looks and would enjoy the feeling of a custom fitted shirt. Proper Cloth's customer service takes any and all worry away from prospective buyers. It's not difficult to measure yourself but you will definitely second guess yourself and your measurements. Knowing that Proper Cloth understands this really made me feel and ease with committing to the entire process.
— Marc in Toronto, Ontario
4/24/15 07:07PM
Would you order again? YES
Spot on fit first time around. Fabric better than expected. Construction was okay but not stellar.
— Derek in Troy, NY
4/24/15 06:59PM
Would you order again? YES
Best fitting shirt I own, will definitely be buying more.
— John in Caseville, MI
4/24/15 06:17PM
Would you order again? YES
Again, the cloth is as rough as sandpaper. The customer service rep suggested nothing less than 140 thread, which is awkward since I now have a handful of shirts so rough I could refinish furniture with.
— Daniel in San Jose, CA
4/24/15 05:56PM
Would you order again? YES
Overall, great experience. My interaction with the consultant, in-store, was enlightening and beneficial, and the resulting shirt fit absolutely perfectly. I only wish there was an ability to get items more quickly.
— Ryan in Brooklyn, NY
4/24/15 05:37PM
Would you order again? YES
PCloth continues to provide tremendous value, speed of service and great looking shirts. Im very satisfied.
— Robert in Park City, UT
4/24/15 05:07PM
Would you order again? YES
Great shirt, incredible fabric and fits like no other one. However late on the arriving date
— German in West Point, NY
Hold on! Loading more reviews...