CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 99 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 81 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
11/24/14 03:31PM
Would you order again? YES
After the first shirt is dialed in, the process is almost too easy.
— Ben in Albuquerque, NM
11/24/14 01:41PM
Would you order again? YES
Easy order process, fit was great based upon measuring another shirt I already had. Not too happy with the fabric I chose though, it is significantly more transparent than expected and wrinkles extremely easily. Will choose a different fabric next time.
— Bob in San Francisco, CA
11/23/14 10:54PM
Would you order again? YES
I'm amazed at how well the process resulted in such a great fit...as good as when I've been measured in person. Highly recommend Proper Cloth!!
— Jerry in Raleigh, NC
11/23/14 09:55PM
Would you order again? YES
The fit of the first shirt was roomier than expected with a super slim fit shirt. The remake process was quick and the updated shirt fits perfectly.
— Towns in Houston, TX
11/23/14 08:48PM
Would you order again? YES
If you're tweaking an existing measurement only make small incremental changes.
— Tim in Pittsburgh, PA
11/23/14 05:05PM
Would you order again? YES
nice
— Jon in Alpharetta, GA
11/23/14 04:58PM
Would you order again? YES
need faster delivery
— Jon in Alpharetta, GA
11/23/14 04:40PM
Would you order again? YES
great
— Jon in Alpharetta, GA
11/23/14 02:15PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent--again!
— Sheran in Alexandria, VA
11/23/14 01:41PM
Would you order again? YES
I visited the store in NYC, service was excellent with an outstanding attention to details. Furthermore, I visited the website to order additional shirts and noticed that videos are an excellent tool to recall what they explain to me at the store.
— Jose in Guaynabo, PR
11/23/14 01:21PM
Would you order again? YES
I think this is the 3rd time I've ordered from Proper Cloth. My only disappointment was going with a different collar this time, but that's on me. I wanted a taller, more European collar that stands on its own while wearing a blazer without a tie. This was not that collar. But the website, fabric previews, sizing (especially smart fit), and ordering are all solid - a nice, easy process.. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I reserve that for a 'wow'.
— Adam in New York, NY
11/22/14 06:53PM
Would you order again? YES
great
— Michael in New York, NY
11/22/14 04:14PM
Would you order again? YES
Beautiful fabric, excellent workmanship. I keep coming back for more....
— Donald in Niagara Falls, NY
11/22/14 04:01PM
Would you order again? YES
Easy online shopping/buying experience, great fit and exceptional customer service (I sent my first shirt back for an alteration, which was incredibly easy, and got it back 2 weeks later; it was perfect!).
— Ethan in Ann Arbor, MI
11/22/14 03:04PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience!
— Andrew in New York, NY
11/22/14 02:41PM
Would you order again? YES
Great shirt, great user interface
— Robert in San Francisco, CA
11/22/14 02:24PM
Would you order again? YES
excellent
— Ken in RIDGEWOOD, NJ
11/22/14 01:56PM
Would you order again? YES
Check your measurements thoroughly! The examples on the site can be misleading (i had issues with the arm length). The customer service is great though, and the company will do a good job of helping you get the right fit
— Slade in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
11/22/14 10:01AM
Would you order again? YES
great fun making a shirt
— Gregory W. in Prairie Village, KS
11/22/14 08:17AM
Would you order again? YES
best way to buy a shirt. don't ever buy a shirt at store again you won't be as happy.
— Andrew in Drexel Hill, PA
11/21/14 11:55PM
Would you order again? YES
Same as always..quick and efficient.
— Jason Kenneth in Scarborough, Ontario
11/21/14 09:59PM
Would you order again? YES
The staff at the SOHO NY location are very helpful and the website is unique in providing a virtual fabric sample experience that makes me comfortable choosing new fabrics without physical inspection.
— Bram in Brooklyn, NY
11/21/14 08:59PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience!
— paul in CAMBRIDGE, MA
11/21/14 07:03PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent service -- and it's improved over the past couple of years. Shipping is much faster
— Frank in Granville, OH
11/21/14 06:54PM
Would you order again? YES
Wow - a shirt with sleeves that fit. I love the fabric! Thank you.
— John in Acworth, GA
Hold on! Loading more reviews...