ORDER SHIRTS BY DECEMBER 8TH (12PM EST) FOR DELIVERY TO USA, CANADA & EU BEFORE CHRISTMAS.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 99 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 81 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
11/29/14 02:21AM
Would you order again? YES
At first, I was a bit skeptical that an online service would be able to fit me perfectly, but it did. The shirt I received from Proper Cloth was exactly what I had in mind. The available options are impressive, even allowing for a sleeve watch allowance. If you'd like to get yourself a shirt from them, which I would recommend, take your time to read through the difference between the fabrics. Their customer service is very helpful if you ever need any guidance.
— Christopher in Southington, CT
11/28/14 10:23PM
Would you order again? YES
There is enough variety of styles and fabrics at Proper Cloth to form the basis of your shirts wardrobe.
— Sean in New York, NY
11/28/14 10:08PM
Would you order again? YES
Such a pleasure to order a new shirt from your laptop, rather than trudge to a store, and know that it will fit perfectly.
— Sean in Brooklyn, NY
11/28/14 09:40PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent fit for a reasonable price
— John in Baltimore, MD
11/28/14 06:09PM
Would you order again? YES
Construction is top notch. Amazing.
— James in Chadds Ford, PA
11/28/14 06:09PM
Would you order again? YES
Sometimes the fabric in person isn't the same as on the website. If you have time, order a swatch.
— James in Chadds Ford, PA
11/28/14 06:05PM
Would you order again? YES
Get measured in NYC if you can. Tailored shirts are amazing.
— James in Chadds Ford, PA
11/28/14 04:55PM
Would you order again? YES
Overall, excellent. Speedy service. Informative website.
— Cory in Seattle, WA
11/28/14 01:23AM
Would you order again? YES
Love Proper Cloth. I buy all my business and and casual shirts from them.
— Daniel in Laurel, MD
11/27/14 09:10PM
Would you order again? YES
custom service was very helpful and responsive.
— Mike in Medford, MA
11/27/14 08:33PM
Would you order again? YES
Amazing. As usual. N
— James in Chadds Ford, PA
11/27/14 02:21PM
Would you order again? YES
Proper Cloth is the only place where I buy shirts from now. I am very happy with everything that I've purchased here.
— Ian in Ridgewood, NJ
11/27/14 12:44AM
Would you order again? YES
I'm 6'4" tall so made to measure is my only option if I want my clothes to fit. This is the best made to measure website i've dealt with.
— artevius in tucson, AZ
11/26/14 11:58PM
Would you order again? YES
Great fit and customer service (in the SoHo store)!
— Jan in Philadelphia, PA
11/26/14 06:32PM
Would you order again? YES
Be sure it's the right shirt for you because you can't return it if you don't like.
— glen in washington, DC
11/26/14 04:41PM
Would you order again? YES
Think it's definitely easier measuring off a shirt that you like vs. trying to do all the measurements from scratch. In general I love the product and the ease of ordering online. I buy lots of custom shirts from brick-and-mortar shops but sometimes it's nice to be able to handle from my desk.
— Alex in Washington, DC
11/26/14 04:36PM
Would you order again? YES
My experience was and continues to be top notch. They guided me to as perfect a fitted shirt can get and i am very happy. I recommend these guys to everyone and I'm very particular with my clothes as well as who I do business with.
— Thomas in New York, NY
11/26/14 10:52AM
Would you order again? YES
clean and crisp
— John in Jersey City, NJ
11/25/14 09:44PM
Would you order again? YES
Great customer service, great fabrics, highly recommended!
— Arthur in Toronto, Ontario
11/25/14 08:07PM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic experience. Easy to schedule a fitting, thrilled with the results, and alteration process a breeze!
— James in Weston, CT
11/25/14 03:35PM
Would you order again? YES
VERY user friendly, shirts are identically sized every time. Only drawback is that I find that the elbows blow out more than ever before...
— Joe in New York, NY
11/25/14 03:06PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent craftsmanship, great product, very good communication. Will certainly be coming back!
— George in Long Beach, CA
11/25/14 02:55PM
Would you order again? YES
I'd go into the Proper Cloth showroom for the first measurements.
— Evan in Charleston, SC
11/25/14 01:44PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent shirt. I have tried others but Proper Cloth is the BEST
— Jeffrey in Roca, NE
11/25/14 01:26PM
Would you order again? YES
Great user experience and fabrics. Also, customer service at the showroom has been fantastic as well
— Raymond in Brooklyn, NY
Hold on! Loading more reviews...