CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 200 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 180 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
9/2/15 02:45PM
Would you order again? YES
Photos of the collar types is very much appreciated. Also the dimensions of the different collar types is incredible and no one does it. The level of customization is appreciated (sleeve width, forearms, shirttail width, quarter inches on cuffs). All great. The very tips of my collars have started to curl, however. not sure how the construction could be improved to avoid that or it was caused by the type of fabric
— Tristan in Houston, TX
9/2/15 10:50AM
Would you order again? YES
Over the last year or so I've ordered a total of 6 shirts from Proper Cloth and have always been pleased with the customer service and quality of fabric and construction. If you're looking for a well made, proper fitted shirt, Proper Cloth can definitely meet your needs.
— IAN in SASKATOON, SASKATCHEWAN
9/2/15 09:01AM
Would you order again? YES
You can send in your measurements but make the trip to New York to get fitted. A great excuse to go to NYC.
— Henry in Jacksonville, FL
9/1/15 11:34PM
Would you order again? YES
My first order I mis-measured. I've now made the adjustments and my second shirt is perfection. Love Proper Cloth!
— Rod in San Clemente, CA
9/1/15 09:44PM
Would you order again? YES
try one shirt to determine size, before ordering many
— Frank in Chicago, IL
9/1/15 05:38PM
Would you order again? YES
user-friendly
— Andrew in New Orleans, LA
9/1/15 05:11PM
Would you order again? YES
I thought the product and customer services was outstanding
— John in Englewood, CO
9/1/15 04:38PM
Would you order again? YES
Great stuff as usual. Shirts arrived very quickly, and the fit and attention to detail is excellent. Looking forward to my next order.
— Yuri in Toronto, Ontario
9/1/15 03:51PM
Would you order again? YES
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Proper Cloth.
— Cullen in Scarsdale, NY
9/1/15 02:58PM
Would you order again? YES
Ask questions if you are unsure about anything.
— chris in bound Brook, NJ
9/1/15 01:16PM
Would you order again? YES
So, round two. First round was a total clusterf@$k. Second round was much, much improved from a fit standpoint. Amazingly, even with meticulous measurements of multiple shirts I still only got it maybe 85-90% right. B+. Interestingly, the two places I'm still working to get perfect are the mid-drift of the shirts. Too baggy. And the shoulders are maybe a tiny bit too wide. But there's just a little too much bagginess around the stomach waist. But everything else is perfect. Chest is perfect, sleeves are perfect. Length is perfect. And I love the fabrics and patterns, and the price point is right, so I'll definitely order another shirt from you.
— Erik in Manhattan Beach, CA
9/1/15 01:03PM
Would you order again? YES
The website is really great; makes it super easy to see everything through from start to finish.
— Dion in Brooklyn, NY
9/1/15 12:42PM
Would you order again? YES
Even more fabric!
— Matthew in Boston, MA
9/1/15 12:10PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent for a beginner
— Eric in Tenafly, NJ
9/1/15 12:07PM
Would you order again? YES
The overall process was extremely smooth.
— Derek in New York, NY
9/1/15 07:01AM
Would you order again? YES
Tremendous shirts with equally tremendous customer service!
— Gillon in Washington, DC
8/31/15 11:29PM
Would you order again? YES
laern to tweak your sizes. I am personally eager to try out button placement in my next order as that was my biggest complaint about all my propercloth shirts.
— Ganesh in San Mateo, CA
8/31/15 08:54PM
Would you order again? YES
i have recommended your product to anyone who needs excellent shirts.
— john in chicago, IL
8/31/15 07:19PM
Would you order again? YES
So far it has been great. I have ordered more shirts already!
— Brian in Kirkland, WA
8/31/15 06:01PM
Would you order again? YES
Very good
— Hugh in Berkeley, CA
8/31/15 03:19PM
Would you order again? YES
Always going to be difficult to have perfect on the first try. Top notch finishes and fabric. The process of sizing is pretty painless as well.
— Jonathan in Chicago, IL
8/31/15 02:58PM
Would you order again? YES
Keep doing what you are doing, I have enjoyed shopping with you
— Boye in Glendale, WI
8/31/15 12:41PM
Would you order again? YES
The tailors and showroom are awesome. Great fabrics and great fit.
— Michael in New York, NY
8/31/15 11:19AM
Would you order again? YES
Try these guy
— Del in Albany, GA
8/31/15 11:18AM
Would you order again? YES
Great casual shirt
— Del in Albany, GA
Hold on! Loading more reviews...