CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 140 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 120 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
3/29/15 02:14AM
Would you order again? YES
Ordering through the website was extremely easy and love how you can track the status of your packages
— Alex in Brooklyn, NY
3/29/15 12:13AM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent, the shirts fit perfectly. I will definitely recommend Proper Cloth to my friends.
— Fernando in Chicago, IL
3/28/15 10:06PM
Would you order again? YES
Full of experience and knowledge, never going back to a store again.
— Ian in Croton-on-Hudson, NY
3/28/15 07:11PM
Would you order again? YES
Great
— edward in Norwich, CT
3/28/15 06:19PM
Would you order again? YES
Great customer service. Just be prepared to work with the consultant as it is very difficult to get the fit right the first time
— Ben in Chicago, IL
3/28/15 04:45PM
Would you order again? YES
Great customer service, advice, and fit. Will be buying many more shirts from PC!
— Andrew in Huntsville, AL
3/28/15 01:54PM
Would you order again? YES
Buying custom shirts made easy.
— John in Lake Forest, CA
3/28/15 01:39PM
Would you order again? YES
Everything went smoothly.
— Tyler in Fayetteville, AR
3/28/15 12:03PM
Would you order again? YES
Very easy to order. Great fit. Very impressed.
— Michael in Fleming Island, FL
3/28/15 12:03PM
Would you order again? YES
Best shopping experience for men possible - take care of anything online, in-store presence if you want/need it. My new go-to shirt shop.
— Bryce in New York, NY
3/28/15 06:02AM
Would you order again? YES
Good
— Bob in Stavanger,
3/28/15 12:12AM
Would you order again? YES
I didn't think you would get the size right for me but you did, I like the way the shirt fit's. The shirt enhances my physique and not my belly. I do work out 4 day's a week. I don't have that much of a belly but after you hit 50 its hard to keep the belly flat. The shirt look's great on me. I love the fabric and I get compliment's. Well worth the price.
— Frank in San Francisco, CA
3/27/15 11:18PM
Would you order again? YES
I would take care in measuring yourself to ensure the most hassle-free experience possible. If you measure yourself appropriately, they nail the fit. I'm already looking forward to my next purchase!
— Matt in Philadelphia, PA
3/27/15 11:16PM
Would you order again? YES
It was good with one major exception. I chose the smartsize option and then did a few modifications. In between double checking a few measurements I must have entered the modifications on a regular dress shirt screen. Anyways the shirt came, it fits OK. The midsection and bottom are a bit wide. Also the yoke is a bit off. I was surprised as I thought I had checked and the smart size was right on. When I looked again at the measurements, my shirt had a shoulder width of 18.75, which was just slightly large (the smartsize was 18.25). Also, the smart size had the other widths narrower too. Likely my mistake, I should have double checked it was still on the smartsize. Not the end of the world. I am more interested in getting it right and then being able to consistently order shirts.
— michael in Regina, SK
3/27/15 10:47PM
Would you order again? YES
Wonderful shirts. Website can be a little annoying when leaving one page for another, but a minor issue
— WILLIAM in CLEVELAND HTS, OH
3/27/15 10:15PM
Would you order again? YES
Love the shirt.
— Matt in Edina, MN
3/27/15 09:38PM
Would you order again? YES
Fairly easy and straight forward process
— Jason in Chestnut Hill, MA
3/27/15 08:47PM
Would you order again? YES
Great user experience. Will definitely continue to be a customer.
— Christopher in Hoboken, NJ
3/27/15 06:07PM
Would you order again? YES
Follow the very clear instructions and videos, and you can't go wrong.
— Cory in Seattle, WA
3/27/15 05:45PM
Would you order again? YES
I had a very good first experience with Proper Cloth and have made several follow-up orders. I returned my first shirt for alterations at no additional cost and tweaked my order over the following few shirts until i found the right fit, so it's important to be open to a little trial and error. Once you do ordering is very easy.
— Wesley in Arlington, VA
3/27/15 04:58PM
Would you order again? YES
Shirt fits okay, but not perfect; even after initial adjustment
— Matthias in New York, NY
3/27/15 03:39PM
Would you order again? YES
I have yet to take advantage of the offer to resize a shirt once it is made. I have only done two shirts so far (love both of them). It's nice to know that the free resizing offer is good even after the first purchase as my first was long sleeve and my second was short and I had to do some guess work on the sleeve length. I like short sleeve shirts that cut off closer to the elbow, so for me it was great to be able to customize this based on a guesstimate. I still have to see how this shirt fits after washing, but their customer service is so good that they let you get an alteration (or a new construction) even after washing a shirt. This could turn into an addiction.
— Steven in San Diego, CA
3/27/15 03:29PM
Would you order again? YES
Good experience, easy process and great fitting shirt
— Jacob in New York, NY
3/27/15 02:41PM
Would you order again? YES
Very happy with my new shirt - fabric, fit and collar is great!
— Mathew in London, Ontario
3/27/15 02:41PM
Would you order again? YES
I loved the quick turnaround time and high quality shirts. The website is also easy to navigate and makes for a very pleasant buying experience.
— Huy in Irving, TX
Hold on! Loading more reviews...