CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 99 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 81 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
9/23/14 12:04AM
Would you order again? YES
Getting size right takes trial and error
— Thomas in Carmel, IN
9/22/14 09:36PM
Would you order again? YES
The experience is great. This has become the sole source of my dress shirts. I wish I could get the dress shirts sooner but the quality and precision of the fit are worth the wait.
— osama in shreveport, LA
9/22/14 10:45AM
Would you order again? YES
Great value
— charles in louisville, KY
9/22/14 10:35AM
Would you order again? YES
Overall a ver good experience.
— Edwin in Nashville, TN
9/22/14 07:23AM
Would you order again? YES
Seamless, as always
— Sterling in Philadelphia, PA
9/21/14 06:10PM
Would you order again? YES
Great
— Ed in New York, NY
9/21/14 05:50PM
Would you order again? YES
The shirts fit perfectly and are exactly the style I like. The fabric is extraordinary and the color I have been searching for years to find. I have told all of my well dressed friends about the best source for high quality shirts. Great job!!
— Daniel in Northville, MI
9/21/14 04:02PM
Would you order again? YES
Great first client experience in your NYC showroom. Charlie was the perfect host and I look forward to growing my relationship with Proper Cloth.
— Patrick in Winnetka, IL
9/20/14 09:28PM
Would you order again? YES
Great
— Christopher in Jersey City, NJ
9/20/14 12:11PM
Would you order again? YES
More pictures of people wearing your products.
— Joshua in Baltimore, MD
9/20/14 10:01AM
Would you order again? YES
Order the sample material first to make sure of the color and feel
— Rayburn in chattanooga, TN
9/19/14 10:52PM
Would you order again? YES
The ordering could use a few improvements and I would like to see more options for darker cloths and customization, but all in all the product is great, the people are friendly, and Im already four shirts past my first test order. Go for it!
— deric in Oceanside, CA
9/19/14 07:35PM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic! Fit and quality are great—couldn't be happier.
— Eric in New York, NY
9/19/14 07:23PM
Would you order again? YES
Another perfect buying experience at Proper Cloth. A great shirt that fits just right.
— Matthew in Saint Charles, IL
9/19/14 06:31PM
Would you order again? YES
My collection of shirt from proper cloth keeps growing. I DONT buy any shirts anymore unless Im ordering from these guys. Best shirts ever just how I want them
— Alejandro in Amsterdam, NY
9/19/14 03:07PM
Would you order again? YES
I am impressed with the shirt that I ordered and I will be ordering more. The only fit problem is that the collar is just slightly too large, but that is because I entered my collar size a ½ inch too large. Just gives me more breathing room. I'm a happy shopper!!!
— Jerry in Southlake, TX
9/19/14 12:05PM
Would you order again? YES
Very good once optimal sizing determined.
— John in Edmonton, Alberta
9/19/14 10:59AM
Would you order again? YES
Definitely expect to need a first alteration, but rest assured they will get it just right
— Henrique in New York, NY
9/19/14 10:22AM
Would you order again? YES
Perfect customer service.
— Michael in Philadelphia, PA
9/19/14 10:13AM
Would you order again? YES
I love the way my shirt fits. I'm slim with long arms and it was always finding a perfect fit. Proper Cloth was just what i needed prices are very fair and style combinations or endless, I don't think I'm ever buying a shirt at the store again.
— Kirby in Brooklyn, NY
9/19/14 09:53AM
Would you order again? YES
I like how they stand behind the fit. Gorgeous shirts, tons of collar choices, which is especially good for me as a shorter person
— jay in ny, NY
9/19/14 07:01AM
Would you order again? YES
very good. trust that I would get shirts that I am happy with
— Chris in New York, NY
9/18/14 09:53PM
Would you order again? YES
Just be careful that you can't feel texture through the screen. Other than that, superb.
— Alex in Toronto, Ontario
9/18/14 09:42PM
Would you order again? YES
Pretty positive experience, but shipping is a scam.
— Micah in Cambridge, MA
9/18/14 07:39PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent quality, large selection of fabrics and great fit keeps me coming back for more!
— James in Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Hold on! Loading more reviews...