CUSTOMER REVIEWS (REALTIME, UNFILTERED)

LOVED BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS
Based on our last 1000 reviews
Based on over 99 Yelp reviews
(Read reviews on Yelp)
Based on over 81 Google reviews
(Read reviews on Google)
10/22/14 04:22PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience, easy to order, huge selection, perfect fit.
— Larry in New York, NY
10/22/14 04:21PM
Would you order again? YES
Great experience, easy to order, huge selection, perfect fit.
— Larry in New York, NY
10/22/14 03:34PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent customer service. My advice, have someone measure you, order the shirt, then send photos wearing the shirt and dial in your measurements, then - customize shirt, order, receive, laundry, wear, repeat!
— Bradford in Colorado Springs, CO
10/22/14 01:33PM
Would you order again? YES
I originally used online fitting tool for first order. First shirt was not even close to fitting properly. Manually adjusted measurements and returned original shirt (return was painless, no hassle). Replacement shirt fits very close to proper. I will order additional shirts after tweaking new measurements slightly.
— Michael in Richmond, TX
10/22/14 11:49AM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent service and staff really strives to make sure your test shirt fits exactly as you like.
— Carlos in Coral Gables, FL
10/21/14 09:35PM
Would you order again? YES
The shirts definitely shrink , so err on leaving yourself a little extra room
— Sam in New York, NY
10/21/14 07:17PM
Would you order again? YES
Good. Go ahead and do it.
— William in Ottawa, Ontario
10/21/14 04:59PM
Would you order again? YES
This is an incredible company - it is so great to know you can order perfect fitting, high quality shirts at any time
— Michael in Glen Ridge, NJ
10/21/14 04:02PM
Would you order again? YES
Excellent - However, for a shirt as long as the one I ordered, you should have sewn an 8th button onto the bottom so it wouldn't be a half shirt with 2 lower flaps!
— KURT in Nashville, TN
10/21/14 03:43PM
Would you order again? YES
Overall it was good. However, the initial shirt was way too big. The next one was much better.
— Scott in New York, NY
10/21/14 02:38PM
Would you order again? YES
Proper Cloth, again has exceeded all expectations on fit, service and fabric
— Paul in New York, NY
10/21/14 09:51AM
Would you order again? YES
Don't be shy about telling them exactly how you want each shirt to fit (casual versus dress).
— Carl in Stamford, CT
10/21/14 07:50AM
Would you order again? YES
I choose ProperCloth because of the great looking website and also because they only do shirts which makes them a specialist on that topic. I´m realy pleased with the whole experience altough I still need to find my perfekt fit! If you want a good fitting should you shoudl really listen to the advice given by customer service.
— Jan in Rimpar, Bayern
10/21/14 12:23AM
Would you order again? YES
Please optimize website for mobile!
— Micah in New York, NY
10/20/14 10:50PM
Would you order again? YES
I have never had a single bad experience with Proper Cloth, even when I made a mistake they altered the shirt and made sure it fit properly, it's hard to go wrong with the great customer service.
— Michael in West Des Moines, IA
10/20/14 10:48PM
Would you order again? YES
Overall experience is stellar and has been my favorite place to by MTM shirts.
— Michael in West Des Moines, IA
10/20/14 10:47PM
Would you order again? YES
The customer service is prompt and excellent. Make sure to browse through all of the reference section as all most all common problems and questions can be answered.
— Michael in West Des Moines, IA
10/20/14 10:44PM
Would you order again? YES
Fantastic selection of fabrics and solid shirt construction, I have yet to be disappointed.
— Michael in West Des Moines, IA
10/20/14 09:58PM
Would you order again? YES
Proper cloth is great. Just got my first shirt and the fit was spot on. I might try a bit longer for a better tucked in look. Interested to see how different fabrics wear.
— Andrew in New York, NY
10/20/14 09:20PM
Would you order again? YES
great experience
— ALEX in New York, NY
10/20/14 08:39PM
Would you order again? YES
Customer service was far above what I expected. Take your time and get the shirt to fit correctly, the end result is well worth the wait.
— Sal in Briarcliff, NY
10/20/14 08:28PM
Would you order again? YES
Took the extra time to have two custom fittings and I'm extremely happy with the 6 shirts I purchased.
— Sal in Briarcliff, NY
10/20/14 06:44PM
Would you order again? YES
can't beat this customer service!
— Scott in Massapequa, NY
10/20/14 04:07PM
Would you order again? YES
Very good experience. Proper Cloth is starting to become my goto for online custom shirts.
— Boaz in Englewood, NJ
10/20/14 03:28PM
Would you order again? YES
as always amazing fit and quality!
— robert in Cleveland, OH
Hold on! Loading more reviews...